Skip to content

Any Thoughts on This?

October 25, 2010

Hey, ladies – this looks sooo yummy! I think I’m going to make this on Wednesday…wanted to share in case anyone else wanted to as well. It’s from Smitten Kitchen, and it’s called Spiced Applesauce cake: http://smittenkitchen.com/2010/10/spiced-applesauce-cake/

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lali permalink*
    October 26, 2010 12:38 AM

    It sounds delicious, and I love apple things AND cream cheese icing. If only I had baking moods more often. 🙂 Or people who would help me eat it- that’s the other big problem of baking. Of course, right now I’m hardly in the kitchen at all, trying to get ready for Turkey, so it’s a moot point anyway. I am so glad we have these things saved here, however, so I can go back and hit it when I AM in a baking mood.

Leave a Reply

